Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Rumour
    RU
    2016-02-13 05:51:12

    Посылка дошла за две недели. Товар отличного качества. Буду еще заказывать в этом магазине. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 05:54:45

    A nice item to check the keyway of the keys. Will come in handy surely.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-03 00:12:05

    отлично.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-12 00:42:04

    Good tool for impressioning the profile of a key so you can check and see if you are using the correct blank for the keyway. Pretty stiff when delivered. I removed the face plate cover and carefully removed three leaves/needles from the stack on each side and gave everything a really good coating of high quality spray lube. Works great now!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-20 08:36:51

    Great tool for checking keyway, small and very accurate. I received clean and usable out of box. Good quality item. Very useful for key impressioning. A must have for locksmith and people who makes key.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-07 11:56:21

    Nicely made, a little stiff moving the feelers when new but loosens up with use and wd40. great item for those having to work with obsolete or oddball keys.

    Yorumlar
  • KC8PCZ
    US
    2017-08-26 17:14:51

    This is a great product. Just needs a little "breaking in" to have the tiny metal sliders move easily. Very good quality anodized Aluminum. The one I got didn't have the writing on the face which I prefer.

    Yorumlar
  • J & S
    GB
    2016-02-10 11:08:22

    Shipping was a bit long however once the item arrived I was extremely happen with the product and price I paid that the time it took to arrived was irrelevant. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-09 08:33:56

    Very useful item, saves time, it is used to take an impression of the key shape to aid in identifying a suitable blank, key blanks can then be inserted into the device to check which is the correct one before cutting the key.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-30 01:12:02

    Good things, good price and delivered quickly, am very satisfied. Will buy again with you, Regards, Master Robert´s Locksmithshop

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY51.13
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY85.37
    • TRY131.75
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY621.81
    • TRY79.69
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY28.10
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY230.25