Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (566) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(566)
    • 5 Yıldız(518)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    Very useful tool to check all your batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Very good product. It does what it says. Item as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    The products arrived on time, even earlier than I expected .... I will continue shopping at bangggod, The checker works ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    i like this...simple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2017

    He honestly does his job and also with good quality. It measures the rechargeable batteries and also the 3 V button batteries (example CR2032). On the box there is written that the load resistance is 120 ohms, but I have not had the opportunity to test it. The accuracy seems good, on the battery in photo 4 that marks 1.59 V, my tester, without load resistance, marks 1.613V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Хороший тестер, но мне показалось ч то если была бы пружинка на рычажке было бы интересней.... Это мое мнение. Продукт хороший, доставка 19 дней (хорошо), с продавцом не связывался. Товар и продавца рекомендую. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    Супер доставка. Товар аккуратно упакован, в блистере, тестер выполнен из прочного пластика, точные показания, качественный, соответствует характеристикам. рекомендую товар к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    There item arrived as expected. The measuring lever Clamp was not spring loaded to properly grip the battery when testing. It seemed accurately acceptable when testing battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    вроде работает, но красный движок можно было бы сделать подпружиненным, а то болтается как ромашка в проруби

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    Давно хотел такой гаджет! Помогает отсортировать батарейки, работает просто и понятно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY818.53
    • TRY2,560.27
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY1,558.77
    • TRY121.83