Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (452) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(452)
    • 5 Yıldız(436)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2017

    I've bought two of these probes to check the temperature in the room where computers are. They're connected to a Raspberry PI B+ (GPIO4 + 4K7 Ohm resistor) and it works fine. They're not very accurate (0,4° C between the 2 probes) but it's enough to get an idea of the temperature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    La sonda funziona perfettamente per la misura della temperature del mio acquario con arduino. Sensore digitale con risoluzione programmabile da 9 a 12 bit. (la lettura in 12bit richiede circa 600ms). Interfaccia 1wire che consente la comunicazione attraverso 1 solo pin di arduino. (Ffilo giallo DATA) Rivestimento della sonda flessibile e resistente. Consiglio l'acquisto per i vostri progetti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    works well. Think to use one_wire scanner (like this https://www.carnetdumaker.net/articles/faire-un-scanneur-de-bus-1-wire-avec-une-carte-arduino/) to obtain the address of the temperature sensor (sensor will be easer to use)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    The sensor arrived well wrapped, the delivery was relatively agile (about a month). I managed to use 2 of the 6. So far everything is fine, I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Very fast shipping. Everything is good. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    Temperatursensor DS18B20 funktioniert am ESP8266 perfekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2020

    it arrived in half of estimated time and very well packed. I didn’t have time to test yet, but so far so good. good price, fast and safe delivered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Все понравилось…рекомендую продавца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Prodotto compatto ma altamente funzionale. Pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto e dei tempi e modalità di spedizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    original and unpackaged.deserved a 5 star.i hope it's working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.67
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY101.89
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY822.22
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY905.85
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY808.28
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY114.57
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY348.32