Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (736) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(736)
    • 5 Yıldız(683)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    arrived in good condition , tested and its really reasonably accurate. I tested it on a accudrill wich has 2 speeds , 1 st : arround 350 RPM and 2nd about 1250 RPM , and to my big surprise , I was honastly not expecting this , it scored very well, even with a normal white tape , you don't need to use the reflecting tape ,which is deliverd with the device. I put some photos to prove the result ( with no load : 356 RPM and 1265 RPM ) . I'am quiet happy with this really low cost RPM meter. Well done Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    recieved in good condition good quality, the problem is the installed 9 volts battery is leaking but i buy a new 9 volts battery its fine and working perfectly thanks banggood. Tested already.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Item too late by customs ... shipped by DHL. If it had been shipped by a local company it would have been better. The rest of the things I ordered arrived at other companies and arrived quickly and without problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    good quality and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Tested, and it was very accurate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    جهاز حلو

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • elish
    IL
    16/08/2020

    fast delivery, we will test the product, Thanks,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2016

    Arrived well protected id a foam wrapped box with its own zipped case, and reflective tape for sticking to whatever you wish you know the RPM of, nice touch . Tha tack performes very well and is precise . The lathe was set to 1200 RPM It reads the hight and the low speed and gives an avereage by pressing the MEmory key. Very happy with this tool 10/10 again BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Awesome!... It's perfect. I'm so happy with the service and the tachometer that I'm going to do a detailed review for buyers.... well....in pictures... lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY46.07
    • TRY31.27
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY496.35
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY313.45
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY287.32
    • TRY748.92
    • TRY357.00