Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (726) İnceleme
  • (132) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(726)
    • 5 Yıldız(703)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    Incredibly useful little gadget! I use it to see if I've been scammed on battery capacities and to test if my devices are charging properly. Using it I also discovered that lots of USB wall chargers lie about the amps they output on their packaging. You can also just plug it into a power-bank to see if it has any juice left.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    good little unit , gives enough information, voltage , current , mAh , power , temp (internal) which is all you need for a quick tester

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Very bright display. Excellent Digital USB tester. All useful parameters are displayed on screen. Definitely with the price. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    produto bom, falta melhor acabamento botão ficar travando quando precionado, de resto está otimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Tester work like charm. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Buen producto me encantó mucho todas las funciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Thanks for fast delivery and good product.. Order to Turkey on Jan 12th.. Delivery to Turkey on Jan 21th..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    All perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Good and useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY382.01