Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1228) İnceleme
  • (145) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1228)
    • 5 Yıldız(1163)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Доставка почти месяц службой СДЭК .Упаковка плохая только пакет немного повредили пенал, а сам инструмент цел. Работает отлично мне понравилось . Продавцу спасибо .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    consegna molto veloce calibro consegnato nel suo astuccio misurazione in tre diversi sistemi, metrica, pollici e frazioni non cè che dire per il prezzo che è costato è un ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    qualità davvero sorprendente ben fatto con una ottima didascalia al posteriore che può sempre tornare d'aiuto. anche molto preciso consigliato l'acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    ممتاز ، جودة عالية ، وسعر ممتاز ، له صندوق ممتاز أنصح بشرائه Excellent, high quality, excellent price, has an excellent box I recommend buying it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    hola ya me llegó el calibrador,ha llegado rápido y bien...funciona muy bien y es útil para hacer algo de manitas en casa en la moto o coche...gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Обработка металла качественная. Корпус из пластика окрашен под алюминий в металлик. Автоматически включается при перемещении подвижной части. К точности измерений претензий нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    The order was delivered in time. The product works fine, but unfortunately the display of the calliper show several small scratches (see pictures) due to the lack of a removable protection leaf.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    The body with the display is quite thick. The battery cover doesn't look very solid to me, maybe it will fall off over time. There is a box with it, but the caliper in it is not stored firmly. For the price though, I'm satisfied. Tělo s displejem je celkem tlusté. Kryt baterie mi nepřijde moc pevný, možná časem upadne. Je k němu i krabička, šuplera v ní ale není uložena moc pevně. Za tu cenu jsem ale spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Excellent value for money for this digital caliber. Truly accurate and one of the few digital calipers that I have seen return perfectly to 0 when you open and close them especially if you do it quickly. I recommend it . --- Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità' per questo calibro digitale. Veramente accurato e' uno dei pochi calibri digitali che ho visto ritornare perfettamente a 0 quando li apri e chiudi specie se lo fai rapidamente. Lo raccomando .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Site easy to use. No problems with delivery. THe Calipers seem to work well. Time will tell how robust they are. The oly problem I have with this is the screen is scratched, quite badly in one place (see photo). There should be a small screen protector on it. Must have been damaged before it was packaged as the case is robust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY43.93