Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2019

    Cool little pocket tool. Takes a little longer to fetch the key you want to use. Not that bad. You can still use a key ring instead of you want. The screwdriver don't work but I'm sure a file can fix that issue. I like it because it looks cool. Sure there's a couple of features to it. Thanks I'm happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Its a key holder with the practical functions. Not a top but not too bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    piuttosto robusto e di pregevole idea, ma la realizzazione non va al di là dell'uso come portachiavi, nessuno degli slot che dovrebbero servire come chiavi inglesi ha la misura utile o è troppo piccola o è troppo grande, anche il cacciavite non è molto preciso, quello che ho ricevuto non è lucidato e la barretta che ferma le chiavi sembra sbavata a lima, piena di graffi, un vero peccato perché il disegno e l'idea sono molto belli.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    La meccanica è realizzata bene solo per la funzione portachiavi, il resto: cacciavite, svita bulloni, ecc., non è molto preciso, una bella idea, ma da migliorare la realizzazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Very solid build and useful. Highly recommend. however bottle openner and other hex tool part is not really practical, and you may nee few additional washer to properly space your keys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    nice keychain! work gread for every type of key I set all my standard key in it and use a key ring for my car key nice carabeener and nice quality! verry usefull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    Muito bom. Material de excelente qualidade e bem diferente aqui onde moro (São Joaquim do Monte | Pernambuco | Brasil). Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    BOA NOITE, DEMOROU MAIS CHEGOU, ESTÁ TUDO EM ORDEM, MUITO OBRIGADO E BOAS VENDAS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Solid quality, can hold up to 10 standard keys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY468.27
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY536.57
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY370.69
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY219.55
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY43.81
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY185.30