Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (201) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(201)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, точність зважування до сотої долі грама. Є декілька режимів зважування та функція обнулення тари. Погано, що в комплекті відсутні дві батарейки типу ААА.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, працюють добре. Є декілька режимів зважування та функція обнулення тари. Погано, що в комплекті відсутні дві батарейки типу ААА.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    Pesa compacta, con tapa para proteger la superficie de pesado y el display. Este es el modelo para pesar maximo 500g, llegado a ese peso el display muestra un mensaje de sobrepeso. Recomiendo su compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2018

    Looks OK, kinda cheap but I didn't expect anything special. In my initial use weight accuracy was off anywhere between 0.02-0.15 grams. But I read in the comments that it needs to be calibrated so I will try that and hopefully it improves. Repeatability is also a bit of an issue. I weighted same coins in the same place couple times in a day and got results that varied about 0.06 grams. Don't recommend it for serious professional use but for a hobby use it should be OK if I can get it calibrated. The ounces are standard NOT troy ounce so if you're a coin collector be aware of that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    Очень хорошие мини весы. Взвешивают до сотых. Есть возможность обнуления тары. Брал для жены. Осталась довольна. Рекомендую. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2017

    quite a nice product low profile and light weight. perfect for small thing like gems micro quadcopter etc etc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, точність зважування до сотої долі грама. Батарейки в комплекті відсутні.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Perfect for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Pas mal, tout en plastique, fait ce qu'on attend d'elle, sans plus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Not bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY265.99
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY137.39
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY895.72
    • TRY124.17
    • TRY354.69
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY221.65
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY62.00