Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (482) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(482)
    • 5 Yıldız(434)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    This clone model is one of the better ones out there. It reads 2C higher than actual therefore more than adequate accuracy for a soldering iron thermoment. Easy to use, comes with 5 thermal sensors and 9v battery (everything you need is provided). Definitely recommended as I purchased a different clone but had endless issues. Well and protectively packaged, promptly delivered - well done Banggood team!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Rendben megékezett, buborékfóliában egy elég merev papírdobozban, Eleve jár hozzá egy készlet szenzor. Meglepő módon még elem is volt benne. :O

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2017

    Összehasonlítva a Weller WSD81 forrasztóállomás hőmérsékletével, a mért értékkel meg vagyok elégedve. Megfelelő pontosságúnak értékelem. Nézd meg a csatolt képeket. Compared to WSD81 Weller soldering stations with temperature, the measured value I am quite satisfied. I appreciate appropriate accuracy. Look at the attached pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    Неплохая копия оригинала для калибровки паяльника

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Received the goods and the correct products ordered . Shop responds to product information very quickly. Product quality, time will give the correct answer. Will support the shop again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2014

    I have a Hakko soldering the FXD888, and the temperature on the Hakko FG-100 tester was very accurate to the solering iron digital display temperature. Very happy with this item really good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2019

    Good product from DANIU . Working very good. Recommended for all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2014

    This device is very helpful and very simple to use: it is also provided with 10 (free) temperature sensors and with a 9 Volt power supply battery so it is 'ready to use'. With this tester i can control the exact maximum temperature of my (various) soldering irons, so i can determine which is the most suitable for the work that i have to perform (soldering on PCB, SMD soldering, etc.). The device has a 'memory-hold' function and an 'automatic shutdown' function (for energy saving). I am fully satisfied with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Bon produit. Mesure rapide et précis. Dommage, le film plastique dépolie qui protège l'écran ne facilite pas la lecture et rends les chiffres un peu flou. Bon produit et utile quand même.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2020

    Уреда е много добре изработен. Съотношение цена - качество няма какво повече да се иска. Абсолютно го препоръчвам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$133.31
    • US$23.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.33
    • US$7.37
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$44.99