Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (560) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(560)
    • 5 Yıldız(527)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    Excelente lámpara con lupa. La lupa es de cristal, la pieza para sujetarla la lámpara la mesa es metalica, luz led regulable y ditintos tonos. Buen embalaje, llego bien. Gracias Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND PERFECTLY WORKING. THANK YOU TO MR. BANGGOOD SELLER FOR THE ATTENTION AND FAST SHIPPING... THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    This is excellent for my detailed woodwork projects (cleaning up my joints on precise areas and removing splinters in my hand on the occasions I get them). Also for seeing fine print and much more. My wife wants to use the lamp on her stitch work and suggests we order another. Great price and incredible speed from European delivery. Well done Banggood!! 5 Stars. Note: the picture was not taken thru the lens of the lamp, it only shows the detail of the work I have used the lamp and lense for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    hermosa lámpara. económica y funcional. sin duda lo volvería a comprar. llegó e. menos de 2 semanas a México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    this light is so handy, it's my most used light now, and the magnifier yaaa deluxe!!! it does collect nose prints quite often tho! 🥴

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    oggetto indispensabile per lavori di precisione, la uso per saldature e lavori di elettronica. con la terza mano è diventato molto utile. Lente di ingrandimento con led integrati nella parte inferiore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrivata, soddisfatto del prodotto rispecchia le specifiche del venditore molto stabile e comodi i bracci snodabili per arrivare dove ti serve ,la lente non so se è per 5x comunque è sfruttabile luminosità variabile è un surplus ,manca solo adattatore USB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    je l ai enfin reçus avec retard mais produit impeccable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    je suis satisfait du produit le rapport qualité prix est très correct je recommande le grand 33cm + 33 cm par contre il y a un petit défaut sur le bouton de changement de couleurs tout fonctionne pas trop grave. Je recommande ce produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    szuper nagyító és lámpa egyben. távolság és a magassága állítható. fényerő és színhőmérséklet is változtatható. köszönöm szépen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY597.58
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY1,007.92
    • TRY151.56