Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (855) İnceleme
  • (88) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(855)
    • 5 Yıldız(789)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2022

    Installation was not easy because the clamping screw is plastic and not really fixable. I solved this with a better, longer screw and two rubber metal washers and a metal wing nut (~ 2 euro cents).  (See on picture.) The USB cord is quite short, and need a wall charger or a free usb connector. (They not including a power supply). Regardless, these are a nice, inexpensive lamp with a magnifying glass, I can recommend. It has a nice light - although not very strong at the highest level - and magnifies well (at a height of 13-15 cm). Delivery was fast, but the packaging is not very secure, a 1cm thick foam/sponge protects the glass lens in the box ( mine is not damaged ). I suggest you make a video of the unpacking to avoid any controversial issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    produto satisfatório, de facil montagem. não substitui um microscópio, mas ajuda em algumas tarefas. os olhos tem que se habituar a lente para que seja fácil o trabalho e não haja desfasamento nos movimentos. chegou em 15 dias a PT

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2020

    Nice quality lens, which measures 105mm dia. Adjustable brightness, colour temperature and on/off from on-cable controls. All in all a nicely made unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    The only problem I see is that the magnifying glass is not 5X as advertised, in reality it is more like 2X

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    je l ai enfin reçus avec retard mais produit impeccable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Ottima lampada, spedizione veloce!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    hermosa lámpara. económica y funcional. sin duda lo volvería a comprar. llegó e. menos de 2 semanas a México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    this light is so handy, it's my most used light now, and the magnifier yaaa deluxe!!! it does collect nose prints quite often tho! 🥴

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    La lámpara me llegó sin maltrato ni abolladuras, las piezas completas, buena calidad en los materiales, buena iluminación. No trae el cargador USB 5V pero con cualquier cargador USB 5V, 1A funciona, medí la corriente de consumo: 50 mA (bajo consumo). Definitivamente la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Excelente lámpara con lupa. La lupa es de cristal, la pieza para sujetarla la lámpara la mesa es metalica, luz led regulable y ditintos tonos. Buen embalaje, llego bien. Gracias Banggood!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$47.59
    • US$75.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$54.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$143.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$69.99