Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (573) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(573)
    • 5 Yıldız(530)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Great tools. Seems good quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Very useful for propellers mounting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    perfect great quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    outils a bas prix, fait avec le même acier que les meilleurs ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    I bought 8 mm, 10 mm and 12 mm. It was a firm product for reasonable price. 私は8 mm、10 mm、12 mmを買いました。 手ごろな価格でしっかりした商品でした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    Рожковый+накидной ключ с трещеткой мне очень понравился, хотя ценник несколько пугает. Продавцу спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    It is very nice that you can buy only one of them without spending money on the whole set when you don't need other sizes. The quality is very good and the tool is versatile. The ratchet side can be oriented (a bit more than 90°) and works well. The metal is strong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Доставка 28 дней. Ключ качественный. тяжелый. в механизме наклона и трещотки люфтов нет. Покрытие отличное. Всем рекомендую такой инструмент!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    Удобный и качественный ключ. Едиственно нет стрелки направления вращения, которая на картинке была.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    Affordable ratchet wrench. But the offer is misleading because it was only written below that the 6 and the 7 are not flexible!! I bought a non flexible ratchet, but I wanted flexible.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY205.35
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY115.67
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY57.97
    • TRY357.19
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY205.35
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY205.35
    • TRY187.48
    • TRY250.01
    • TRY303.60
    • TRY392.92
    • TRY571.56
    • TRY410.78