Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1785) İnceleme
  • (162) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1785)
    • 5 Yıldız(1718)
    • 4 Yıldız(66)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Kruc45
    PL
    2020-02-22 02:07:23

    Wszystko jest ok. Produkt zgodny z opisem. Szybka wysyłka. Przesyłka monitorowana. Jedyny minus to jest to, że aplikacja Banggood się pogorszyła. Historia wszystkich moich zakupionych rzeczy z przed kilku lat zniknęła. Na Aliexpress cała historia z przed lat jest do dzisiaj. Natomiast na Banggood wszystko znikło. Brak też bezpośredniego kontaktu ze sklepem. A więc nie ma możliwości zadania pytania. Bynajmniej tak jest w aplikacji mobilnej z systemem Android na nowym telefonie Samsung

    Yorumlar
  • np481
    GR
    2019-11-20 07:26:37

    Arrived safe within the expected time well packaged. Everything according to description. Working as intended to do. By the way, I wonder why you publish only my positive feedbacks and never negatives!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 03:51:01

    Arrived after 40 days from ordering and shipping it is very good item came in good box that protects from damages the tester works properly i recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 07:28:48

    الجهاز جداا ممتاز . تبين أن في البيت بعض النقاط تم توصيلها بالشكل الخاطيء. السعر جدا ممتاز

    Yorumlar
  • logper1
    GR
    2020-04-07 08:27:45

    Descent Packaging, English User manual included, Goods arrived in perfect shape, here the EU socket for my case, Tested, working OK , Item is as described, a good and useful product, recommended .

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 05:38:24

    السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته تم وصول البضاعه وهيه جيدة وقمت بالتجربه وكانت ممتازة تعمل بشكل جيد جدا انصح الجميع بالتجربة شكرا لكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق

    Yorumlar
  • tirrex
    MD
    2020-01-02 13:26:35

    Забавная штучка. При включении определила, что ФАЗА у меня в розетке СЛЕВА, т.е. не соответствует МЭК 83-75 "Соединители электрические штепсельные бытового и аналогичного назначения". В нем говорится, что для однофазных розеток фазный провод должен подключаться с правой стороны,

    Yorumlar
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-10-09 14:05:16

    Brilliant add on for the toolbox. Had an outlet I knew had issues and this pin pointed it out for repair. Took the guess work out of it. PERFECT..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 09:52:24

    ممتاز بش المشكله ما عرفت آخذ ثلاث اسنان الايرث مو موجود

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 09:27:32

    Muy útil para controles aficionados. No es un control que pueda dejarse en el enchufe más allá de 5 mins.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY108.11
    • TRY111.02
    • TRY111.42
    • TRY44.07
    • TRY124.68
    • TRY124.68
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY428.47
    • TRY129.29