Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (180) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(180)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2021

    طلبية تاخرت بعض الايام عن موعدها ولكن منتوج صغير الحجم رائع شكرا لكم على هذه الطلبية

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Naprava deluje dobro, težava je odstopanje +/- 6 mm, tako da za kaj natančnega ni uporabna. Majhna naprava, uporabna za nezahtevna dela.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    plusy - je kvalitne vyrobený a je z kovu - celkom presné meranie - na stavebné činnosti OK - veľa funkcií - praktický dizajn - displej je dobrý mínusy - odolnosť voči nárazom je OK - musíte si dať na to pozor - malé písmo a číslice pluses - is well made and made of metal             - quite accurate measurement - for construction activities OK             - many features             - practical design             - the display is good Cons - impact resistance is OK - you have to be careful                - small letters and numbers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Shipped 2 months, very long did not send. Tool is in the factory box, with the instruction. Operational condition: tested all works. But to the description on the website, in the instruction and on a foto on the box - does NOT CORRESPOND. Accuracy is low, it is more the declared 2 mm; the laser periodically randomly lights up in half-heat. The display is VERY SMALL 2x1,5 mm (!) to work with it is intolerable. It is DECEPTION!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Design très sympathique en aluminium. Je suis déçu par l'écran qui est plus petit en réalité que sur la photo de l'article :( L'objet est très petit et très léger, il faudra faire attention à ne pas le perdre. Après quelques essais, les mesures ont l'air précises et fiables. Le bémol que j'indiquerai pour cet article est la qualité des instructions d'utilisations. Le manuel est disponible en anglais ou mandarin uniquement. Pour la version anglaise de ce manuel, j'ai le sentiment que ça a été traduit à partir du mandarin avec un outil de traduction et on se retrouve avec des phrases qui ne pas très claires par endroit. Dans l'ensemble ça reste compréhensible et plutôt facile à prendre en main au bout de quelques minutes, heureusement ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    Very small, but not good; due to the poor focus of the laser beam, the measurable distance is no more than 25-28 meters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    работает рекомендую продавца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    Good afternoon. I've received the parcel. Everything works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    J'adore ce produit ! Compact précis et rechargeable !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    ottimo, consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY1,065.40
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY719.58
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY1,168.21
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY70.85