Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2021

    There was a problem with the stock from CZ warehouse but the support helped me a lot and sent me the item from the Spanish warehouse without adjusting the price (which was more expensive).That is a big plus for me after all the trouble i received it today. Very well packaged with protective foam pads inside the package.Quickly delivered from a courier.Everything ok,i started the machine and it worked as a charm.Good quality value for money especially for amateurs like me,and doing minor things with the welder. very pleased i recommend it! there are some photos below

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    o artigo chegou bastante rápido e muito bem embalado, tem acabamentos razoáveis embora a máscara tenha pouco qualidade. aconselho a compra. agora só falta testar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    I received my first welding.. thanks !! Nice product . Excellent package , very fast delivery.! I will try to use it at few days . Thanks Banggood ❗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    ürün güzel ben arkadaşa sattım memnun herhalde birşey demedi küçük portatif bir ürün 2 kg falan anca var herhalde

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    I love it! The ground clamp broke in the handle but i just welded it together again! I have no experience with welding but it sure works!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    chegou tudo certinho, como já é habitual na banggood. só falta testar! entrega super rápida.recomendo vivamente a banggood. obrigada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    It was good packaged and every thing was present. Looks good i have to try it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    All ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    En menos de 2 días. En principio todo correcto. A ver que tal trabaja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Una maquina increible para tener en casa, la he estado servir varias horas para fabricar unas trampillas para un pozo, y hace buenos cordones de soldadura.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY103.38
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY119.77
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY614.16
    • TRY549.47
    • TRY872.70