Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Tento tester maximálně splnil má očekávání!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    Výborný tester, který mě překvapil svou přesností při měření odporu, kapacity a indukce. Testuje spolehlivě všechny tipy tranzistorů mimo Darling. U testovaných tyristorů a triaků musí být hodnota proudu IG menší než 6mA, jinak se zobrazují jako tranzistor. Tester je umístěn v pěkné krabičce. Výměna baterie 9V je rychlá a snadná. S tímto produktem jsem velmi spokojen, objednal jsem další kus jako dárek pro syna.. Všem doporučuji koupit. Na obrázku 3, 4 a 5 jsou vidět všechny dostupné parametry testovaného tranzistoru E-MOS, které se postupně zobrazují.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة ١٧. يوم وهي عبارة عن عدد ٢ جهاز قياس الترانزستر بانواعها

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2016

    An entirely unpretentious tester. Ideal for checking out electronic devices that may be faulty or are hard to read (I don't know about you but I struggle with the blue-shelled resistors at the best of times, and they're getting so flippin' small...) Anyway it will work with most items but seems baulked by some more esoteric components, but for the price it is a good bit of kit, and it will save you from shoving a broken component into a circuit as it displays faulty components too. Again, very happy to let it join my other meters

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • hmsVIP3
    FI
    27/08/2017

    Remember to discharge capasitors before measuring them, as this has minimal protection built in. Mine came with 1.12K firmware and 2015.12.14 pcb (08/2017) https://yadi.sk/d/yW8xa5NJgUo5z/Mk-328

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2016

    I needed this test tool as a support tool when repairing switch mode power supplies. It is a fantastic tool, very worth and a valuable addition to my workbench. It gives you direct reading, no need to cross reference ESR charts. Apart from that you can use it to test Capacitors, Resistors, Transistors . etc The display is very intuitive. Thanks Banggood for making this tool available. Highly Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2019

    Na tento produkt jsem už recenzi psal. I tento tester měří přesně odpor, kapacitu a indukci. Pokud ne, je třeba provést kalibraci testru. Tento produkt je velmi užitečnou pomůckou pro otestování většiny používaných součástek. Doporučuji koupit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    the Display screen window is Flimsy if you press lightly it flexes . and I got 2 red probes and 1 Green, Disappointing, Why would you ship it if it's not right .. Now I have to BUY the proper color Probe ..Got some Banggood Points but still unhappy about it ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2017

    EL tester ha llegado rapido y bien y funciona, es una gran compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    sono molto contento e soddisfatto di questo tester, funziona bene, il pacco era isolato bene contro gli urti, MA il tester nel suo contenitore non era fissato bene neanche un pezzo di carta per fermarlo, come si vede nella foto, però tutto sommato sono contento di banggood, grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY298.12
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY112.81