Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    Package came in prestige condition. A bit different from the pictures and unfortunately it wasn’t working. After a bit tinkering and correct assembly, started working. It works fine on simple locks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    its not the same as in picture i want my money back and it does Not Picking the lock i tried i one hour

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    it does work but only on simple and easy locks, like many locksmiths will tell you to avoid using this unless you really need it because locks that can be opened by this usually can be picked as well, this thing is also very loud so not really stealthy, i bought this for my police work as working for the intel gathering task force we sometimes are required breach apartment doors, tired of hiring locksmiths or destroying the door and property just to enter suspect's home so i bought one after learning about lockpicks as well from a local locksmiths that we usually contact with for police work, it works like a champ but like i said, until i met with high security locks this will not work well on those, so its only for simpler locks only. btw the provided tension bar is also good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2016

    Ordered a Klom picking gun and received a "Mustcol" branded item. While it does work as it says, it wasn't really what I wanted. I like using the Klom picking gear and have good results with it. This gun still works though, so I am not unhappy. I don't know how this compares on quality compared to the Klom guns, but I am sure that most of them are the same at this price range...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2018

    Product good quality and good price Product good quality and good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MAMU
    TH
    24/10/2017

    good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Superb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    جيدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Muy bien a tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2016

    Nice tool, requires some training but after a while you'll open many pin tumbler locks. Quality seems to be very high, came in a nice box. Shipping was very fast, thank you! 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY92.57
    • TRY130.35
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY135.99
    • TRY123.40
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY131.22
    • TRY88.23
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY173.59