Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (348) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(348)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • misanil
    IT
    2020-05-23 08:06:33

    it arrives in a nice cardboard box, very helpful to store the item in my tools's drawer. It is smaller than I expected reading descriptions, but it is fine. I had some problems trying to lock the base junction, and finally I found it locks simply closing the central knob (see photo)! Well to know! No instructions into the box. Good tool.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 08:13:54

    Стойка маленькая, жёсткость достаточная, магнит держит нормально. Подошва немного не аккуратно шлифована, легко дорабатывается" напильником", для маленьких станочков самое оно, покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-05 03:51:33

    Cheap enough, the magnetic base is not very strong: simply by locking it, it may move, the elbows get out of position with even the smallest bump: very soft joints... my indicator dialing spring is strong enough to move the arm by itself! Be careful: when they declare "Total Height : Approx. 19.4cm" they mean that base+arms+indicator is around 19.4cm. The two arms, from joint to joint are actually ONLY 11CM (6 the lower one, with the big joint and 5 the upper one, with the small joint)! It's ok

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-08 04:11:25

    item as described to make sure I received the parcel Banggood team despatched my parcels using UPS from Lagos to Jos thereby incurring additional expenses to make me happy

    Yorumlar
  • Aurum
    HU
    2020-07-27 15:42:41

    It works okay if you don't mind the shortness of the arms because let's admit, this thing is tiny. Fits small (hobby) machines though. The machining is pretty rough (touching surfaces are like a banana..) but works much better after truing in a mill.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-06 10:26:21

    Es muy pequeño pero, me servirá. No podía fijarlo. Pará hacerlo hay que apretar la perilla, y lla aprietan las rotulas al mismo tiempo. No trae instrucciones de uso. Por lo demás umm bien.

    Yorumlar
  • yoozee
    HU
    2020-04-09 08:04:58

    jó minőségű

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-20 07:22:20

    For the price it is pretty stable and the magnet holds well.

    Yorumlar
  • Nikson
    HR
    2019-12-13 06:54:16

    Excellent!!

    Yorumlar
  • Webbo50
    AU
    2019-11-03 20:16:38

    Arrived ok good packaging Good Product Neat construction Good price

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY75.69
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY184.33
    • TRY144.24
    • TRY100.94
    • TRY240.46
    • TRY42.01
    • TRY553.15
    • TRY521.08
    • TRY505.04
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY609.28
    • TRY72.08