Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (581) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(581)
    • 5 Yıldız(536)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    very tiny quality ok, but not the best leeway at the top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Item as descriped. Cut very wells.1,0 mm dia Copper Wired. Wright 50 gram.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    handy little tool for precision cutting....max 1 mm wires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    adidnt expect it to be so small. it cuts well but I don't like the fact don't open much. I can cut only small wires 20+ awg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    sembra fatto bene proverò presto ad usarla, peccato la tempistica di arrivo imbarazzante!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2019

    Нормальные небольшие кусачки для медных проводов толщиной до 1мм, сомневаюсь что больше возьмут...заточка так себе... одноразовые....за свою цену пойдут. время покажет сколько проживут.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    The description is accurate in stating that this is a mini side cutter for it is absolutely tiny! The ground is not as precision as the larger ones on offer here but it still works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    This is a great pocket size cutting plier. I do love it! First experience and usage convinced me that it is robust and cuts very well. It has a blade locking that keeps it closed to be carried with safety. I will order more. Recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Decent little cutters. Small and easy to get into tight spaces. Sharp teeth and a nice locking mechanism. Great tool to have around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    Good product. Thank you very much.The product is as described in exactly.thank you my dear seller.5 (Bangood)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY432.66
    • TRY161.20
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY432.66
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY387.58
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY76.54
    • TRY297.43
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY54.09
    • TRY44.99