Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (589) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(589)
    • 5 Yıldız(543)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2022

    Кусачки доставлены быстро, буквально за пару недель. Маленькие, но довольно удобные. Есть фиксатор закрытого положения. Кусают, заточены. За полную цену Я бы подумал ещё брать или нет, но со сбей цену за 2 бакса пойдут. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Quick delivery. It gets the job done. can’t complain after using it once. hopefully it’ll last for sometime. Happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    very tiny quality ok, but not the best leeway at the top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    super small small hip pliers, very good quality, recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Good product. Shippment took a bit longer than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2019

    Нормальные небольшие кусачки для медных проводов толщиной до 1мм, сомневаюсь что больше возьмут...заточка так себе... одноразовые....за свою цену пойдут. время покажет сколько проживут.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    The description is accurate in stating that this is a mini side cutter for it is absolutely tiny! The ground is not as precision as the larger ones on offer here but it still works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    This is a great pocket size cutting plier. I do love it! First experience and usage convinced me that it is robust and cuts very well. It has a blade locking that keeps it closed to be carried with safety. I will order more. Recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Decent little cutters. Small and easy to get into tight spaces. Sharp teeth and a nice locking mechanism. Great tool to have around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    Good product. Thank you very much.The product is as described in exactly.thank you my dear seller.5 (Bangood)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.10
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.23
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$53.26
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$239.99