Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1089) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1089)
    • 5 Yıldız(982)
    • 4 Yıldız(67)
    • 3 Yıldız(20)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2021

    great flashlight. strong and sturdy. comes with battery holder for 3 x AAA batteries and also takes a single 3.7V 18650 battery. battery charger for wall socket is included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    he recibido el producto. falta la batería recargable la funda donde debería venir la batería está vacía tal y como pongo en la foto. dentro de la defensa hay un adaptador para 3 pilas pequeñas, pero no hay batería recargable aunque si viene el cargador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    It has arrived in 13 days (Italy). Needs to buy the batteries, I do not know if it works... but it seems a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Solid light, not really defensive unless you smash someone skull with it, maybe knee or elbow would work too.Too light for body mass hitting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    perfect item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    top top top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2016

    Great item. not heavy but strong and can hold on it firmly. I was disappointed at first because it didn't come with the strap and battery, and the charger had UK plug. But looking closer at the description, it says Power: 3pcs AAA Batteries or  1pc 18650 Battery (Not included.) and the Package includes : 1 x Security Flashlight (Hand Strap is not included.) 1 x EU Charger. Regardless, it is a great item. Actually, I ordered another one with separate 18650 batteries and straps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2020

    Its a flashlight. No it's a stick. Well it's a flashlight on a stick. There are 3 lighting modes. High, low and strobe. This is a heavy duty flashlight. Looks well made and intimidating.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    I bought this item for test. I mentioned the value I pay for this gadget is acceptable even if I fail. But I did not. I'm happy aboout as it is a "hadsome" tool with enough brigtness (LED lumen OK) . The quality is OK, well manufactured. The handle fits in every hand. It's easy, even kids can hold it. The hard rubber at the end of the rod makes it for a good PROTECTIVE tool. (Self defense as it is described.) It is not for attacking others. Well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2017

    i bought two of these flashlights and i think they're great! i keep one im my truck in case of any emergencies involving any wolf attacks on the road....or maybe ,just help for a flat tire ....either way ,im covered !! it has a nice feel and weight to it....not heavy at all ,but not too light either...its perfect! light is brighter than your average flashlight . comes with a china charger ,and plastic sleeve as an adapter for a 18650 3.7v battery,and an adapter for the use of 3 AAA batteries. it nice for the money ,and gives you piece of mind know your prepared for whatever life throws next at you...you wont regret getting one! its good deal for sure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY2,710.38
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY713.41
    • TRY3,962.80
    • TRY3,102.93
    • TRY3,729.14
    • TRY3,888.03
    • TRY2,738.41
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY3,112.27
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY460.50
    • TRY1,056.05
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY162.16