Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2019

    Buen producto me llegó a Ecuador sin mucho problema 100% seguro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    good safety plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2017

    Good length with flexible cable. Shrouded connectors. Cable had a strange smell that vanished after a day. One connector not connectly assembled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Product as specified

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    Leads are okay, and the insulated banana plugs seem decent enough. They are PVC insulated though, not silicone as advertised, so not ideal for use in low temperatures. The 1mm spec is also a little on the optimistic side if the cable markings are to be believed. Markings state 50 x 0.15mm strands which is somewhere between 0.75mm (42 x 0.15mm) and 1mm (56 x 0.15mm), but then the specs also state 20A 2000V so you'd have to have a death wish to trust these specs anyway!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    La qualità é la solita dei cavi SILICONE della DANIU che già ho recensito altrove con toni entusiastici. E fin qui tutto bene. Io credevo che queste fossero banane femmina volanti, cioè in grado di accogliere i classici spinotti a banana. E INVECE NO. Questi sono spinotti maschio a banana protetti da un collare esterno e con una sferetta isolante in testa: cioè per me praticamente inutili (perciò occhio che quando li comprate siano il prodotto che vi serve veramente) Io sono riuscito a riciclarli tagliando e rimuovendo la guaina isolante intorno agli spinotti e trasformandoli così in normali banane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    Very flexible, perhaps really silicon. I tried with 10 A, no problems. Will order another set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    TEst cables are good for your safety when working with high voltage. Resistance is low. Very good overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2018

    Super, exactement ce que je voulais. Les mêmes câbles que ceux que j'utilisais en TP de Physique Appliquée au Lycée ;-) Merci BangGood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 150,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.44
    • US$9.44
    • US$9.44
    • US$13.64
    • US$8.39
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.44
    • US$10.49
    • US$26.24
    • US$17.84
    • US$27.29
    • US$9.44
    • US$13.64
    • US$179.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$219.99
    • US$3.99