Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (311) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(311)
    • 5 Yıldız(291)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2020

    Ces pinces serrent très fort et le diamètre à l'arrière est parfait pour y mettre une fiche banane 4mm. Ce n'est pas évident de mettre les caoutchoucs autour des pinces, regardez mes dernières photos pour voir comment j'ai fait pour y arriver sans trop de mal. Maintenant je ne sais pas trop si les caoutchoucs vont tenir longtemps ni si c'est vraiment bon pour du 100V car il me semble un peu fin par endroit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    I purchased a set of these once before and those were pretty good, however these are much better because I didn't have to assemble anything and the sleeves on these are made of I think silicone, they feel better in my hand and softer like real silicone. I think the other ones were PVC. As usual I added a couple photos to show how they look unpacked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Excellent-Arrived super quick-As described-Highly recommend Banggood AAA+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    Pince croco pour cordons de mesures 4mm (fiche banane simple, celle avec la sécurité ne peut pas être connecté) ou pour faire ces propres cordons. Rien à dire sauf peut être ressort très dur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    These clips are well made and have very strong springs which close the well aligned teeth together. These clips will not fall off when they get a hold! To help getting the covers on, grip a small object in the jaws and slide the cover on to the tube side then stretch it over the other leg (see second photo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2017

    The clips come as a set as already explained by others. You can either make your own test cables by soldering the alligator clips to your test cables and then slip the rubber-plastic protectors over. Or you assemble them and use them as a clip-on for existing 4mm Test leads. very good quality, strong spring and bite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Conforme à la description, pince assez dur et difficile à mettre dans la gaine isolante sinon très bien!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Useful for DIY projects. It can be put at the end of a banana plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    These clips are strong! The inner diameter of the insulation tube at the tail is approx. 5 mm, so be careful - not every banana plug can be inserted into it. Delivery took 33 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Yes package comes right now, very firm (strong) spring, i can see that it is almost indestructible, to thumbs up. I like the color cover, it is huge, so safety is on right way

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY61.11
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY186.17
    • TRY177.30
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY1,773.80