Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(449)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    These plugs are of better quality if you want a good contact on between the plug and the 4mm base, or a contact between 2 very practical plugs for a parallel derivation as to put a voltmeter in parallel on the plug. The contacts are multi-spring wire for improved contact. The insulation of the body is flexible and increases the life of the wire connected to the copper by the multiple bends that it will undergo during its use. The insulation is forcibly fitted onto the copper after the wire has been soldered to the plug. No lateral tightening screw so no risk of sticking the skin of the finger there while testing a model under high voltage... OUPS !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Just perfect ! Delivery, quality, nostalgia... Nearly the exact copy of the banana plugs I used to use 25 years back... Very happy to have them. In picture you can compare the old and the original (I am still using daily...).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    really high quality design, functional, solid piece of iron

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    everything is fine with these one's. I use them with 12 and 14 AWG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    Коннекторы качественно изготовлены. Хороший контакт с гнездом. Удобный зажим провода под винт. Возможность бокового включения дополнительного коннекторы. Брал еще готовые щупы этой фирмы, очень доволен. Покупать можно, качество хорошее. Connectors are qualitatively manufactured. Good contact with the socket. Convenient clamping of the wire under the screw. Possibility of side connection of additional connectors. I took ready-made probes of this company, very satisfied. You can buy, the quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2019

    These banana plug jacks work very well for making cables for a multimeter. Ten pieces allows me to make several cables with different ends. The wires attached easily and look good. Like that they will plug into each other on the end to add a second test line.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Vraiment très bien, le contact sur les fiches femelles se fait très bien. Les vis de serrage ne sont pas "foireuses" comme sur d'autres fiches que j'ai pu essayé. !bon produit et bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    ottimi puntalini banana da 4mm per tutti i tuoi cavi, la gomma è morbida ma resistente arrivati ultra veloci in soli 12 gg +++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    Fast shipping in excellent package. The well manufactured pieces are helpfu and useful probes for DIY activity. They do their job. Fits for my expectations. Recommended. Thank You BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, soddisfatto della qualità. Ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo. Unico neo, i tempi di spedizione più lunghi del previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY58.92
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY128.18