Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2017

    These kits go for ridiculous money on other sites and eBay so if you need to disassemble locks and don't want to break the bank get one from BG. With regard to the contents the pinning shoe is difficult to find on its own and I've seen them at the same price as this whole kit. Two plug holders in 14mm and 12 mm standard followers and three euro cylinder followers which again you don't find everywhere. The tips of the pliers are ground which is a bonus and the tweezers (available on sku: ID981218) feel fairly solid. The circlip remover is very well made as well. Minor gripes/improvements. The followers could benefit with being slotted and half round. Twenty minutes with a file will sort this. The tweezers could also be slotted at the end (or better yet half round) to grip pins firmly. Again you can modify these with a few minutes work. They also benefit (imo) with straightening the arms slightly so they don't have such a gap along their length. In conclusion a real bargain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    This is a really nice little kit. It works perfectly for what it is designed for. The quality is actually better than I expected at this price. I would definitely recommend this kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2017

    Considering the price it's totally worth it. What you get in this kit is almost 90% of what you need to start dissembling locks as a locksmith (or locksport). The quality is not so good... The part with the spring has some design mistakes because the threads keep getting caught. Also as you can see the pliers have rust! This means cheap steel and/or cheap coating (doubt its chromed anyway). Overall I'd recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Very useful set for lock disassembly. The tip of the pliers however was not manufactured very well. And the toolbox came with a logo scratched off and one hinge part broken off. The latter may be due to transport. As the most important parts came intact and are as described I'm still okay with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2017

    thank you, that is great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    Very nice kit. Every tool you will need for disassembling locks (euro locks too). Pliers came with grinded noose. Everything is well packed in plastic box. Great purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2017

    Minor thing is the tweezers, which have a flat tip. Therefore it doesn't hold the pins as good, as I would like when reassembling the lock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2020

    very nice kit, took 1 star because case latch was broke on arrival, just used another case.... tools are all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    todo muy bien recomiendo al vendedor la entrega fue rápido y como lo esperaba gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    came before delivery date so I'm happy, but by looks of it they sanded off a logo so the case looks a mess.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY146.37
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY132.81
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY94.96
    • TRY189.83
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY74.68