Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (712) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(712)
    • 5 Yıldız(644)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    well, for 5 USD you can't say anithing, but... to be ohnest, a bit more precise could this be manufactured, the tips do not hit each other at delivery (see fotos), after doing some adjustments to the contacts it works, so ok! but not more. delivery was fast and accepteable packed. thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    The probes are cheaply made and the points bend but less then the other ones I ordered. Had trouble measuring reliably with them. Not to sure if it was the tester or the probes or contact with the components

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Ürün 9 günde elime ulaştı.. Resimde görüldüğü gibi herşey..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Kljesta za ispitivanje elemenata na ploci. npr kondezatora

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    I am extremely satisfied, Thank You Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Didn't tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    everything good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Queste pinzette per la misurazione di piccoli componenti è ben realizzata, le plastiche sono di buona qualità e discretamente rifinite, i connettori banana sono corredati di tappi di protezione. Sull'impugnatura della pinza è realizzata una serie di righe in rilievo per un ottimo grip, i cavi di collegamento sembrano di buona sezione (da verificare sacrificando l'oggetto). Unico neo sono i puntali non sostituibili e forse troppo grossolani per piccoli componenti SMD. Comunque ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo e le consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    I have not yet tested the probe with SMD components, but I just connet it to a multimeter to check it Ohmic resistence. The product is as promised, but nothing special, my suggestion is to improve the 2 contacts for example with gold plated metal, because sometime the reading is unstable. I will try to improve the contacts quality cleaning and poloshing them a little bit. non ho ancora provato la sonda con componenti SMD, ma l'ho solo connessa ad un multimetro per verificare la sua resistenza ohmica. Il prodotto è come promesso, ma niente di speciale. il mio suggerimento è di mettere contatti placcati in oro per migliorarne la qualità perchè la lettura non è stabile e vi sono contatti instabili. proverò a migliorare la cosa lucidando i contatti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2017

    Родные коннекторы к мультиметрру - ГАВНО! перепаял на хорошие правда корпуса пришлось из соплей сделать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.85
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY102.31
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY87.67
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY219.39
    • TRY116.94
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY175.48
    • TRY190.12
    • TRY116.94
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY418.01