Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (718) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(718)
    • 5 Yıldız(697)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    Внешние диаметры 2 шт. из полученного мною комплекта отличаются от перечисленных в таблице заказа ID OD Color OD Color 0.21 0.42 Clear 1.6 Grey 0.16 0.31 Lavender 1.05 Black Для моих задач эта замена значения не имеет. Хочу предупредить других покупателей.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    Great little set with 5 different sizes to fit on the end, as well as 5 sealing caps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Good for flux refilling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Ottimo prodotto e super prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Ok other than the open bottom of bag, which kinda ticked me off cause as soon as i opened the main parcel bag since the bottom as you can see was open, the needles went everywhere, recommendation, put the yellow bag inside a another ziploc or there of bag. So they dont either puncture and hut mail ppl or drop everywhere like they did with me. BUT with that said... I just used them for glue, and heat sink compound that i broke the tip off of, these works great, the tips even fit the walgreens syringes that you can ask for at the drive through, so if you get meds there ask for 1 they fit, which this helps when you lose or use up or even just fill the others and need more than the 3 that come with it. They are smooth and they dont pop out, good quality for what i use them for! Will buy again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    Great value for money. Good product. I found a good idea to put it into a little box to have the description and all separate parts. Please note the box (product ID 71671 or similar) is not delivered with the item. Notice: The delivering size and color do not mach the chart description! In fact it starts at 25GA and not 30GA. I do not have the lavender (BL30050 30GA) and clear (BL27050 27GA). It came like the description picture from the red tip (BL25050 25GA) to the olive green 14GA. I found the right OD an ID regarding the color (http://www.bstean.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/size-600x600.jpg). The right delivering is has follow: Red 25GA 0.52 / 0.26mm Orange 23GA 0.64 / 0.34mm Blue 22GA 0.72 / 0.41mm Purple 21GA 0.82 / 0.51mm Pink 20GA 0.92 / 060mm Black 19GA 1.07 / 0.69mm Green 18GA 1.27 / 0.84mm Grey 16GA 1.65 / 1.19mm Amber 15GA 1.80 / 1.36mm Olive green 14GA 2.10 / 1.55mm Description should be modifying in consequence. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Dispenser per pasta salda o anche nominata flussante, moltissimo aghi per distribuirla nel miglior modo possibile quando saldi, come sempre ottimo nella qualità a prezzo ridotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    Objednávka dorazila v časovém termínu, neporušena, kvalitní provedení, aplikační jehly různých průměrů jsou barevně rozlišeny. Lepidlo lze aplikovat velmi šetrně i do míst kam se normálně nelze dostat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2017

    Товар шёл до Москвы 20 дней. Бесплатной доставкой не отслеживался. Хороший набор для паяльных паст. В комплекте 3 шприца и много насадок с разным сечением иглы плюс колпачки заглушки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$9.35
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.66