Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4282) İnceleme
  • (353) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4282)
    • 5 Yıldız(3801)
    • 4 Yıldız(412)
    • 3 Yıldız(53)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Заказ пришел в назначенный срок. Отслеживался на всем пути до конечого пункта. Хороший магазин! Хороший продавец! Спасибо!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    It arrived well packaged, but a majority of the picks were bent. A few of them severely bent. The lock is quickly worn out in the opening, so it wont last for a lot of openings. For the price, you can't really expect much. Overall I am happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Well worth the money for a sterter! Great value, only wish another steel was used since this steel are easily bent and remembers the bend very well. Otherwise it seems quite durable. Demo lock is good to learn how a lock works and try out new techniques, but not really a training lock. That's to be expected thouh. Puch is of decent quality and great for carrying the picks and tools around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This set is amazing, for the price. After some sanding these picks worked on all the padlocks I had on hand. The practice padlock is also amazing for learning the basics, but if you are serious about locking PLEASE pick up more padlocks. This would be 5 stars, but the box arrived a tad squished causing some of the picks to be bent. TL;DR If you want to get into lock picking, and are on a budget, you cannot beat this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Llego rápido pero algunas de las piezas venían dobladas un poquito pero las pude arreglar rápidamente. El candado si no sirve tiene los pin muy flojos y cuesta darle tension. Si abre con las herramientas pero me parece que no va a durar mucho es de muy mala calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    This looks awesome. The picks have a neat leather holder, and the lock is really completely see-through. The package got a little nudge but everything inside is intact and looks pretty cool. I recommend this. 5stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    looks damn good! I was utterly impressed by first off the shipping on Banggoods behalf I mean Wow, getting a package into South Africa so quickly is utterly impressive. And second the product is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    ještě neodzkoušené, ale vypadá to, že je to z kvalitního materiálu, který vydrží

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Good set, some were bent, as was expected from other comments, overall I'm happy with the purchase. CZ warehouse is a slow and lazy, add 10 days to falsely adverised delivery time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Materia of the clear lock CORE IS PLASTIC, so if you want to practice opening it, it will ware out in like 20 opens Lockpicks are awesome, but I have some of them bent from factory, so I have had to straighten them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY360.86
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY125.10
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY220.09
    • TRY117.44
    • TRY38.65