Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(202)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Received in good condition. Quality is also fine. Bought it when the cost was around 50 Aed , shipping count was discounted as 1st time user. In local online portal same Item was selling at 36 AED., but I already had placed the order from here,, so couldnt cancel it. Anyway the received item is good so no complaints

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    My first lockpicking set. I received what was promised. Nice and fast shipping. It seems good, at least for a beginner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Doručenie bez problémov dokonca o 2 dni skôr. Produkt úplne super kvalita za cenu úplne zodpovedá odporúčam. PS prvé odomknutie do 10 hodín.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    correct quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    i I like this tool I use it a lot I locked myself out of my bedroom all time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    very good quality nice pouch fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Bon petit matériel de qualité Parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Para el precio que tiene es bastante completo. Viene con muchas ganzúas. Puedes practicar con dos sistemas diferentes y además el cerrojo de puerta tiene una combinación diferente en cada lado. Como curiosidad está bien aunque demasiado fácil. Lo único que no me ha gustado es que la mayoría de las ganzuas venían arqueadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    The quality of the padlock is very disappointing, the keyhole was deformed after a few try. The picks and the dimple locks seem OK though. Very easy to open after a learning period of 15-30 minutes. Rather a learning tool where you can see how a lock operates than a practice tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    good begineer kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY84.56
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY261.35
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY112.78
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY217.72
    • TRY69.58