Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3022) İnceleme
  • (368) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3022)
    • 5 Yıldız(2860)
    • 4 Yıldız(125)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2017

    Prior ordering I have mentioned to the supplier that OTHER customers complained about the quantity of this product. THE LABEL ON THE JAR CLEARLY STATES THAT IT IS """"50Grams""" OF SOLDER PASTE, HOWEVER THE PASTE INCLUDING THE PLASTIC CONTAINER ONLY WEIGHS 34.5 GRAMS. THAT IS A CLEAR VIOLATION OF BUSINESS ETHICS. THE SUPPLIER IS CHEATING THE CUSTOMERS. IN CANADA IT IS CALLED FRAUD..............................PURE AND SIMPLE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    Awesome flux paste. Now I can properly brush my teeth! Thank u Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    I am only beginner so I can not tell something specific about the past. For me for that price it looks good:) I just somewhat disappointed by the weight of the jar. There is just about 30g in jar but not 50g. It is so silly to cheat on such little things...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    It was super fast delivery. Arrived in Europe from China after less than 2 weeks. The paste is thicker than I thought. The small screwdriver stands stable inside (picture 4). I hope it's true it doesn't cause corrosion on the PCB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    Très pratique et à un bon prix. Difficile à utiliser avec une pipette.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Получил, спасибо)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, bem embalado. Ótima loja para comprar produtos. O único problema foi com os Correios do Brasil, demoraram quase 1 mês para entregarem o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    The solder paste is a component often used in the assembly of PCBs, printed circuit boards, and other elements of this type. This paste is a mixture of small solder balls based on metals such as lead or tin, which can be printed over the circuits after heating, in the case of computers. Very useful.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnonos
    FR
    12/11/2019

    Fidèle à la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$5.75
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$19.80
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$44.99