Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (171) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(171)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • athos
    HU
    2019-11-10 12:40:15

    Looks good and measures appropriate values.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-06 07:11:44

    Pas encore essayé

    Yorumlar
  • oreotto
    IT
    2017-11-25 09:39:28

    Arrivato in tempo utile come dichiarato dal venditore con imballo appena sufficiente a garantirne l'integrità - provato e collaudato per 24 h. - sembra funzionare bene - la lettura non è perfettamente corretta ma sufficiente - il display è luminoso, leggibile anche in forte luminosità - forse valeva la pena retroilluminare i simboli "V"olt e "A"mpere. Lo installerò sul camper per la misurazione del pannello solare.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-01 13:09:02

    Упаковано на 5+. Прибором я очень доволен - дисплей крупный, показания точнее, чем заявленная в описании погрешность. К покупке рекомендую! Спасибо Banggood! Banggood forever!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Sherman
    AU
    2017-03-01 23:12:59

    It arrived within it promised, however, the tracking system was a bit of let people down, it show the item still "In Transit". ... 8-) The build quality was good, more than I expected. I'll update more once I completed the project with the meter

    Yorumlar
  • LynnRoy
    US
    2016-02-29 18:20:02

    Added this meter to my computer power supply that I use to charge my LiPo batteries. Great visual indicator that shows my charger is on and how many amps are being used. Excellent price for a quality digital meter.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • P56
    DK
    2017-08-23 08:36:25

    Ok display for the price. Scematic on the backside of the display. I think 20A thru this tiny display is to much, I would say 10A is more appropriate.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-26 10:43:54

    Use this on my power supply to test LED's and other fun things. Works great and accurate (compared to inline test meter). Super convenient and easy to read!

    Yorumlar
  • jurin
    CZ
    2017-12-12 10:23:26

    The purchased product looks good to me. The Double Display Voltmeter functioned on the first startup. I recommend buying. Both the price and the quality are amazing.

    Yorumlar
  • rvmunoz
    BR
    2017-10-05 19:12:47

    nítida robustez boa qualidade. tem esquema de ligação no verso que embora em chinês é possível compreender

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY150.15
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY44.10
    • TRY169.42
    • TRY128.52
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY76.92
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY85.00
    • TRY1,624.25
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY705.36
    • TRY97.29
    • TRY353.40