Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (173) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(173)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2017

    Arrivato in tempo utile come dichiarato dal venditore con imballo appena sufficiente a garantirne l'integrità - provato e collaudato per 24 h. - sembra funzionare bene - la lettura non è perfettamente corretta ma sufficiente - il display è luminoso, leggibile anche in forte luminosità - forse valeva la pena retroilluminare i simboli "V"olt e "A"mpere. Lo installerò sul camper per la misurazione del pannello solare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2016

    Упаковано на 5+. Прибором я очень доволен - дисплей крупный, показания точнее, чем заявленная в описании погрешность. К покупке рекомендую! Спасибо Banggood! Banggood forever!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    It arrived within it promised, however, the tracking system was a bit of let people down, it show the item still "In Transit". ... 8-) The build quality was good, more than I expected. I'll update more once I completed the project with the meter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2016

    Added this meter to my computer power supply that I use to charge my LiPo batteries. Great visual indicator that shows my charger is on and how many amps are being used. Excellent price for a quality digital meter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • P56VIP3
    DK
    23/08/2017

    Ok display for the price. Scematic on the backside of the display. I think 20A thru this tiny display is to much, I would say 10A is more appropriate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2016

    Use this on my power supply to test LED's and other fun things. Works great and accurate (compared to inline test meter). Super convenient and easy to read!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    The purchased product looks good to me. The Double Display Voltmeter functioned on the first startup. I recommend buying. Both the price and the quality are amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    nítida robustez boa qualidade. tem esquema de ligação no verso que embora em chinês é possível compreender

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2017

    Tengo varios proyectos parados por la falta de los voltiamperimetros. Ahora los voy a terminar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Looks good and measures appropriate values.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY2,036.42
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY528.43
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY213.25