Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-29 08:16:03

    DC 10-50V 40A DC Регулятор скорости PWM RC-контроллер для мотора - Хорошо работает, Для моего устройства(10) мощности вполне хватает. Регулятор скорости и реверсивный переключатель всё работает. Всё хорошо упакованы, доставлены в целости. Вид, размеры и фото соответствует описанию на

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 06:11:45

    Chegou com algumas marcas do transporte, sem consequências graves. A placa foi montada e funcionou perfeitamente com o motor livre. O motor está montado numa mota. Motor 48V, 1000W, 20.8A. O circuito está protegido com um fusível de 30A. Depois de montado e testado livre, efectuou-se o teste com o piloto. A mota andou 500 metros. O resultado final está na foto.

    Yorumlar
  • Petter
    SE
    2019-05-06 13:56:31

    Great motor controller. The quality on the potentiometer is good and the board feels really solid. I'm using it with success as speed controller for my trolling motor. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Yorumlar
  • hacioz
    TR
    2018-12-22 03:50:10

    good packed but there are little dents caused by heat sink. not tested yet. i will write comments after test

    Yorumlar
  • dinitro
    ES
    2018-02-08 05:15:09

    Looks great, I will test in a few days

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-04-03 14:43:54

    This PWM can be used in variety of applications in 12volt circuits, for me this one will be mounted on my HHO, GAS PRICES are heading north, the less I use the more $$$$$ I will save and due Good for the environment and us for having problems breathing that smoggy air=Poisonings.

    Yorumlar
  • dezmar
    DE
    2018-08-12 18:20:53

    noch nicht getesttet aber es macht guten Eindruck

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-02 08:35:52

    Smooth rotation control is possible. Frequency is high at 26 KHz.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-03-16 07:13:00

    OK. perfecto

    Yorumlar
  • PacoSC
    ES
    2019-01-24 04:50:38

    ya me a llegado ya falta probarlo

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.33
    • TRY50.86
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY256.97
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY142.72
    • TRY130.51
    • TRY125.74
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY84.90
    • TRY363.78