Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2022

    muito prático, a caixa é bem pequena oque é bom para o projeto que pretendo fazer. Fiz o teste com uma fonte 12v 1A e funciona pefeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    me mandaron si pero sin mandos porque!!!!!?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    O.K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    OK, this was a freebie, so I wasn't expecting much but I have to point out that it comes as just the receiver unit, no key fob to operate it, and so not any use by itself, and that the key fobs are not available except with the receiver units. So if I want to use it I have to now buy another one with a couple of key fobs if I want to be able to use it. This isn't clear in the listing as all options show the 2 units together, so all in all UI wish I'd selected a different free gift. Customer service was prompt in explaining all this too me but were unable to sell me just the key fob.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    My name is Henry León, I am a little upset because they put this circuit on the video with keys and when it arrived, it did not bring me the keys. Please, if you can solve this, I appreciate it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Finally received the sets after waiting for 5 weeks. No instruction with the kit. Found the instruction from youtube. Working good as expected with momentory, toggle, interlock functions. Really happly with it especially the wide range of AC or DC operation voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Simple 4 channel receiver and 5 remotes. Good range. only problem I have with this unit is that there is no pulse signal, only on and off. But still a good unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    items received home but I am abroad right now most probably will be back home in the middle of March, once reach Home and check out will give a detailed review thank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    I have received thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    good works as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$13.40
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99