Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Cyril
    BG
    2018-02-13 12:56:22

    Excellent. Everything is OK

    Yorumlar
  • A36011
    PT
    2020-05-12 14:37:31

    good item. quality is good good appearance will buy it again

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-16 08:46:49

    I got my items delivered to my house. There wasn't any problems, thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-26 21:28:32

    Tel que décrit !

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-05 03:56:01

    ziet er degelijk uit alleen jammer dat de spoel niet leverbaar is in 24 volt DC uitvoering .nu moet ik eerst een tweeweg klep met 24volt DC spoel kopen en deze dan uitwisselen met het 5/2 ventiel

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-13 00:58:28

    This air valves are small but pretty nice, they work just fine and they are great for cheap school projects. Use 4 of this on a pneumatic industrial process for my school project.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-24 17:57:17

    Todo esta perfectamente como se indica y ademas tiene buena cálida, muy contento con este producto. Real mente merece la pena la relación precio calidad lo recomiendo. Ok

    Yorumlar
  • JaniTP
    FI
    2018-03-04 16:19:53

    Had this one taken completely apart to check the machining and the seals before use. Everything was just superb

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-10 02:14:31

    The diagram on the picture is not on the actual product, except for that it seems to be good build quality, overall a great product for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • Cyril
    BG
    2017-10-15 03:24:14

    Not the same brand as the pictured on the site. Actually not branded at all but the quality is nice and is working perfectly.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.34
    • TRY293.81
    • TRY175.98
    • TRY71.95
    • TRY431.69
    • TRY402.34
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY224.00
    • TRY95.96
    • TRY177.58
    • TRY288.02
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY68.29
    • TRY167.98
    • TRY189.40
    • TRY39.94
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY83.76