Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (260) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(260)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    Item as described, looks good and in perfect condition!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Working as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    La bomba es demaciado pequeña, pero espero me sirva, la tarjeta de ve en exelentes condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Works very well and is exactly as advertised. The pump put to use in a Solar Fountain arrangement as per the photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto fa il suo dovere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Motor bom. Precisava de ser um pouco mais potente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    sanki 3 5 kullanımlık ömrü varmış gibi duruyor. sıcak suya dayanıklı olduğu yazılı olduğu için aldım ama çok da dayanacak gibi değil. aynı ürün farklı sitelerde yarı fiyatına bulunabilir. ben sigorta sebebiyle buradan aldım. 14.40 vergi çıktı. fotoğraflarda göründüğünden çok daha küçük. yanında kalemle çektim fikir vermesi için

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • NQDVIP2
    IN
    04/02/2019

    solar DC water pump working on 12 volt 30 watt solar panel pump quality was good water pumping pressure also good 6 to 24 volt working very nicely world quality also good I am happy for this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    Before the actual unit arrived and I could test it, I was a bit worried how powerful it would be. When it did arrive, it looked so small, my worry increased. But once I tested it I was pleasantly surprised just how powerful it is! I can't speak for endurance, as I've not used it long enough to know. I also didn't know what the connector thread sizes were. Turned out both are G1/2x14, a very common thread. However, quality control isn't that great, and one is on the large size, while other is a bit small. But they both work well with some hose thread adapters I 3D printed for it (see photo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    early delivery and money worthy product. i strongly recommended for this product. thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY202.05
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY160.48