Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2021

    When I power the unit it stalled. When I inspected the gearbox I found metal shards in the teeth of the gears. I removed the metal and repowered. The limit switches would not stop the motor. The stalled current when it jammed damaged the diodes across the limit switches, Replaced the diodes, the unit is working OK now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2022

    Egy kicsit hangos volt az első indulásnál, de később a zaj normális lett. Még nem lett beépítve, de jónak tűnik. Hamar megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    produto com plástico

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Good product. I have already installed it in the device and it works great. I can recommend its purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    molto belli arrivati in anticipo , sulla durata non posso esprimere nessun commento . prodotto come da aspettative .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    produto exelente atende as expecificações e a entrega ocorreu dentro do prazo. No meu caso São Paulo capital

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Delivery time exceed expectations, thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Fast delivery and product tested, seems good quality 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    damaged box but the item in good condition

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    barang pesanan sudah saya terima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$111.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.37
    • US$33.56
    • US$66.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$98.99