Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(186)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    Traduction de texte Texte source 988 / 5000 Résultats de traduction incredible this little bluetooth MP3 player. A surprising sound quality on 2 small 3w loudspeakers also purchased on the Banggood site. This is my 3rd module in silver color and I bought 4 others in black color. There is one in every room of my workshop! J had bought in parallel small 10W stereo amps but they are useless for my use. I prefer to multiply the number of modules rather than silencing the sound too loudly with the amps. These modules can be accommodated anywhere given their small sizes. The speakers are connected directly to the back of the module, just solder the antenna for the good quality FM radio, but it is the bluetooth function that I appreciate the most. There are 2 in the photos, the third is already installed in a small tube amp and again, the sound is surprising. They are supplied with 12V on this module. There is a 5V step-down regulator for connoisseurs who would like to supply only under 5V

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    a minha placa chegou clm defeito e eu gostaria de egetuar a ttoca l quanto antes , a primeira placa funcionou por 24 horas e parou de funcionar . quase R$ 200,00 reais de compras com defeitos , gostaria que voces efetuasem as trocas por favor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    Ótimo volume, fácil instalação, controle remoto de bom alcance, Bluetooth de ótimo alcance, rádio FM de boa seletibilidade, ótimo equilíbrio de graves e agudos , recomendo MUITO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Complete waste of time. Not only did the price almost half a couple days after I bought, but the item I was sent looked very little like the one in the sale page. Tried it anyway, and it happily burnt out. Can only assume it was a 5v one rather than 12v - not a lot of good to me now. Bloody annoyed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2020

    Пришло быстро, полный комплект.. Включу, отпишусь..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    This module works perfect! I have already tried the radio, the bluetooth, and the USB, everything works very well, and besides that it has an excellent sound, the remote control is fantastic THANK YOU too !! It is a magnificent product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    много добре

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    I got a different version from the one displayed on the site with no 5 pin connector for input/output, but two 3 pin ones. Anyway, only one cable came in the bag (apart from the power one) so I can either connect the input or the output, but not both or I have to find a compatible connector and cable. Anyway, I either got a broken one, or this model is fixed at 5V, because when I connected it to 12V it just didn't work. No lights, no display. No switch or bridge visible to "choose one" of the voltages as the description says. So there goes the 5V/12V claim. In summary, I got a nice MP3 remote (which I hope at least works) for $5. The MP3 Player goes directly in the trash. Not very happy with this one. Banggood: Please check the SKU on the picture and advertise correctly or ask your suppliers to inform you when they change the specs of the products. Or this happens. Because I don't think this particular model is actually rated for 12V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY70.27
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY28.05
    • TRY112.48