Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-09 06:07:25

    Arrived in 2 days, the motor is working and seems to have good torque. Works with 12v and 24v, better with 24v. It's for a small kids go-kart so will see after install but it looks more than enough. Thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
  • laam25
    PT
    2020-06-14 09:38:27

    working as a bike generator.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-13 17:39:03

    Super fast shipping and delivery from EU store. This is a very good and powerfull motor for DIY e-bike. I already fitted it on my e-bike and it works as expected, perfectly! Very satisfied!

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2018-09-11 09:57:20

    Pas cher et très bien pour diverses choses: en moteur ou en générateur. le Mien est un poil bruyant mais pour le prix je suis très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-25 10:07:08

    غطاء المحرك مكسور أثناء الشحن

    Yorumlar
  • hashdes
    FR
    2018-09-06 06:03:08

    petit moteur sympa mais faut pas s'attendre à des miracles il ne fait que 350 watts

    Yorumlar
  • stano
    SK
    2020-06-27 17:20:47

    I've purchased 2 pieces to use as a generator and tested, at 2900 rpm I was able to drain 270W however in exchange for an incredibly high torque. Reasonable power output at rated rpm is somewhere around 200W which is still a great outcome at this price. Haven't tested for long enough to see the potential overheating but it warmed up pretty quickly, maybe I will have to drain less to prevent it.

    Yorumlar
  • osher46
    IL
    2020-04-30 09:22:28

    очень долго и с большими надеждами на скорое получение ждал этот так необходимый мне двигатель для станка. и скакой радостью и надеждой получил долго ожидаемую посылку .открываю коробку и что я обнаруживаю ---- пытаюсь рукой провернуть ротор---- но не могу .он просто не крутится.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 08:39:02

    Leider war der Kabel Minus beschädigt. Er wurde mit einen Seitenschneider bei der Kontrollinstanz beschädigt wo es nach Deutschland gekommen ist.Soweit wie beschrieben .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 17:16:09

    zeer slecht verpakt! alleen een plastic zak. het asje stak er door heen. pootjes ligt verbogen. jammer!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY185.81
    • TRY144.25
    • TRY113.61
    • TRY186.70
    • TRY565.93
    • TRY133.17
    • TRY174.57
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY93.31
    • TRY62.34
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY51.35
    • TRY247.27
    • TRY209.51
    • TRY218.97
    • TRY193.98