Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2017

    A good, powerful ultrasound radiator, purchased to make an air humidifier

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, per farlo funzionare occorre acquistare un alimentatore da 24V a parte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    tanks for gift

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    This little unit seems to be well-constructed. I put a couple of inches of water in the kitchen sink, dropped it in, and connected it to two 12V batteries in series. Mist filled the sink, and we had fun blowing into the sink and making the mist float out. Now I'm going to buy 5 more to build a whole-house humidifier that I will connect to my furnace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    Using on 24VDC, submerged completely under about 2cm of water. It generates a good level of mist, rapidly blanketing my container. No noise apart from the water drops that are also thrown up. The case is metal, not plastic with coating, feels solid and won't tip over accidentally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    Creates a lot of fog, like on the pictures. It also sprays 5-7 cm splashing water slope. You needto count with that when designing your humidifier. I'll probably buy some more of these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2016

    A very active unit, certainly makes plenty of fog! Also creates a small water spurt that is also quite active. Make sure it's all in a waterproof environment. Tried it on 12 volts, not so good, definitly needs the 24 volts as stated in the product specifications.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    Работает супер! Оптимальная высота поверхности воды над излучателем 2см. Потребляет около 1.5А. Рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2019

    пришло быстро 11 дней . упаковка повреждена и сама упаковка не очень . устройство вроде целое на вид

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    Bravo pour ce produit de très bonne qualité a ne pas mettre dans un récipient trop petit car il chauffe l'eau très rapidement pas non plu a 50 degrés mais vers les 30, 40 degrés Exelent produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.40
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99