Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (136) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(136)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2020

    I have tested each attenuation 0 dB (reference), 10 dB, 20 dB and 30 dB with my calibrated VNA HP 8753D (30kHz to 6GHz) and all was in tolerance from 30 kHz to 4 GHz (I have done measurement up to 6 GHz) except the 20dB attenuation which was out of expected tolerance from 3.1GHz up to 4GHz or more. => Frequency 3.1 GHz, S21 Gain -18.8 dB, Delta dB of +1.2 dB when it was expected to be +/-1.1 dB => Frequency 4 GHz, S21 Gain -18.2 dB, Delta dB of +1.8 dB when it was expected to be +/-1.1 dB => Outside 4 GHz there is big discrepancies up to Delta dB of +6.7 dBmore than expected tolerance for example at 5.4 GHz S21 Gain -13.3 dB => delta dB +6.7 For more details with full report see: https://hydrabus.com/DC_to_4GHz_RF_Fixed_Attenuator_VNA_Tests_BVERNOUX_05May2020.pdf For all VNA S2P files see: https://hydrabus.com/DC_to_4GHz_RF_Fixed_Attenuator_VNA_Tests_BVERNOUX_05May2020_S2P.7z

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2019

    Top quality attenuator !! Recommended !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    I needed to attenuate a high power signal. It worked very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Haven't tried yet but it looks nice and well built.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    abbastanza buoni ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Very useful attenuators to use with SDR and RF meters. Power dissipation is 200mW only, so you might want to combine them with an additional attenuator of higher power rating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    the unit looks good. I ordered patch cords needed to use this item and haven't received them yet. I also have not received the signal generator yet. My best guess looking at the quality of the build is that it will do what I need it to do very well. it is nicely built!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Good quality. Well assembled. Didn't tested, yet. The shipment was quite fast and delivered without any problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Seems OK work to me, typival passive 3 smd resistor attenuator..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    On time and as expected. The Attenuator is in good conditions and I am looking forward to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY79.72