Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    As you can see, this is how ive connected it but the display doesnt turn on. Ive tried to use larger cables than the 3 which where sent in the package because i wanted it to be more robust. Is there any problem with that? Or is it something wrong with the connectio? The battwry is full but i still didnt put any charge on it, still i was hoping that the display would turn on. Other than that, the package seemed ok wirh nothing broken

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Unit super well built. Love the design that uses replaceable components. Price is highly competitive compared to other similar product. Non invasive measurement technique better that shant resistors. Good product overall

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Very good quality, working perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Great looking meter. The unit has a heap of functions that will never get used by most people but it does a great job. The display is radio linked to the sensor end so that the display can be easily fitted remotely to the system. The sensor could be in the caravan and the display in the car for example. The display just needs a 5V feed from a USB socket. The display can be powered directly from the USB socket on the sensor unit if required. The current detection is done with a hall type sensor that needs the supply cable to be threaded through the hole. The hole was large enough for a 70mm cable and lug to pass through at a squeeze. Larger cable will fit but the lug would need to be removed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Performs well except a couple of issues: 1) doesn't show temperature like the one advertised does 2) AH Measurement is out by a factor of 10, this can be compensated for, but would be better if it showed correctly. You can see both issues in my video review here https://youtu.be/XfLvFtu-sdE

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    this is my 2nd purchase for another project the equipment does the assigned job voltage reading is nearly correct but amp reading is little off mark for lower amp (less than 10) Banggood is vgood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    I like these. Second one I've bought. Lots of functions and wireless remote works well. Need to experiment with the onboard relays as they do unusual things with the changing voltage levels that the manual doesn't explain clearly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    簡単に使いたい機能のみの確認ですが、仕様通り動作します。不満なん点としては、 電流の最小単位が0.1Aで微量の電流が測定出来ない事。 ディスプレイ部分を除く送信機側で0.02Aの電流を消費してしまう事。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Ganz großes Kino im Wohnmobil. Zeigt Ladung und Endladung der Aufbaubatterie an. Nun weiß ich immer wieviel Dampf noch auf der Batterie ist. Gaaaanz klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY196.28
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY529.94
    • TRY214.87