Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 07:14:09

    pros : product is very good quality, wt am expecting same as received, this one am using for my a5x max+ android TV box, now my TV box temperature reduced via this cooling fan, am happy shop with this product, and banggood delivery was amazing am get delivery within 10days cons : packing is single cover only, fan not protect with air bubbles cover, this packing 100% chance to damage transit handling, packing must should be concentrate ...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 21:15:02

    produto conforme anunciado,muito bem embalado , postagem super rápida e chegou beemmmm antes do prazo!! com certeza retornarei a comprar com eles ...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 10:21:29

    Articolo ricevuto danneggiato, vedi foto, (rotto).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 02:58:29

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 14:07:34

    Работи! Благодаря на всички!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-01 04:54:48

    I use it to cool my charging station on hot summer days. It came leaking oil, so I had to put some tape on the back of the fan. It's not super quiet, it has a scratching sound. All in all though, nice fan.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    livraison conforme

    2019-03-02 04:57:39

    colis recus conformement protection d ecràn trop epaisse on perd la sensibilite ampoules ok prise jack et ventilateur ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ventilateur 5V

    2018-10-19 07:45:58

    le ventilateur démarre progressivement . je pense que 5v n'est pas sa tension nominal mais ça fonctionne et surtout il est silencieux.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ventilador 5v

    2018-03-01 07:38:56

    Ventilador de 5v Perfecto para conectar a tu ordenador portátil Un 10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice fan

    2017-12-12 19:00:43

    Sucks the smoke away very well when soldering :-)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap