Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    looks good will update later after using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    all good. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    яяя

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Nice product, not tested yet. Package in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2020

    The package arrived today, at 5th of May (Less then 3 weeks!). Earlier than announced. The Step Up module power supply works very well! I'm happy! Only a small plastic corner broke off during transport. It does not matter. The packaging was unfortunately not padded enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2019

    bonne qualité malgré une vis manquante a l'arrivée du produit...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Il modulo è stato consegnato nel pieno rispetto dei tempi notificati, è stato confezionato ad arte e non ha riportato danni nel trasporto. E' un prodotto molto valido per varie utilizzazioni: nel mio caso è utilizzato su un pannello solare, su 2 sbattitori per le olive . Prodotto affidale, ne consiglio certamente l'acquisto .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    It arrived in good time and order. It works well but I think you would need a fan or bigger heatsink if you want to use it above about 300W (depending on input and output conditions). It is a really good tool for testing solar MPPT pump controllers in the field (with only 24V DC available) in bad sun or night conditions.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Questo convertitore è molto valido e affidabile, ne ho acquistato un certo numero, il primo è da 2 anni che lavora senza dare il minimo disservizio. Nel mio caso sono utilizzati con una uscita di 36v 5 A e ho provveduto ad aumentare il dissipatore termico in quanto quello originale con una potenza di circa 200W continuativo scalda troppo. Se si mantiene quello originale occorre un piccola ventola. Materiale ottimo ne consiglio l'acquisto. Nota personale: in caso di guasto il materiale di riparazione è facilmente acquistabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    DC to DC voltage booster usable up to 600W load but carefully, just with a bigger heatsink because the original is insufficient for such load. It can handle input from 10-60 Volts by outputting 12-80V but higher the difference is , higher is also a thermal loose. It has a build in fuse which is very good to be protected such way. I use it as a LED chip 100W x 4 driver from 24V To 38V and 6Amps per chip output.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY37.36
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY141.01
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY28.13
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY182.81