Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-03 16:26:45

    Very small unit with amazing voltage stability. (+/1 0.01V over 10-24V and 0-300 mA). I did not sense any heat at 300 mA. Attached is a spreadsheet with my efficiency calculations, realizing that my equipment is not calibrated. I considered the efficiency very good at high currents and even above 68% at 36mA input current. However, the quiescent current with no load is quite high at about 9mA.

    Yorumlar
  • JohnR
    GB
    2017-02-18 15:09:36

    What a really easy-to-use device, so small and yet delivers loads of current. I mounted it on a small piece of VeroBoard (Strip Board) using Vero Pins and a little brute force. This allowed the soft-start 10uF capacitor (and 100ohm resistor) to be mounted on the input, and a 0.1uF ceramic and 10uF electrolytic on the output. I had an old box that a magnetic cartridge came in so I cut the VeroBoard to suit. I used an old 12V phone charger as the supply as I was only powering an old cassette player.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-14 10:19:57

    Très petit et facile à câbler, la tension de sortie se règle par un petit potentiomètre. A voir si dans le futur, la qualité reste bonne.

    Yorumlar
  • Spider1
    CA
    2017-05-17 00:26:57

    I used it to bring down the 2S lipo battery from 8.3 volts to 6 volts in my Bugs 3 transmitter.Thus preventing overheat of the circuit board. It is cheap, small and easy to install with some hot glue. Great product at a good price.

    Yorumlar
  • Beduin
    RU
    2017-12-28 14:21:47

    small module with trimmer to adjust the voltage. not tested yet

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-22 03:08:30

    Received in 2 weeks,I'm happy ;-) Small size as described. Will try it soon !

    Yorumlar
  • Roman
    KZ
    2016-02-20 02:39:29

    Сделал заказ 04.02.16 отправили 5го числа и 20го получил на почте.Еще не проверял,описанию соответствует.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-20 13:23:28

    Both of the arrived properly packed. Very useful item. I will use it to convert my transmitters to operate with lipo batteries.

    Yorumlar
  • Geoff
    GB
    2017-11-29 09:27:20

    Small well made, fits easily inside my Flysky Transmitter to convert it to lipo batteries.

    Yorumlar
  • Suso71
    ES
    2016-08-07 17:47:01

    Funciona perfectamente. Cargando un móvil apenas se calienta, con un Vin de 12V. Muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY44.84
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY225.64
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY21.57
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY34.47
    • TRY69.79
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY506.64
    • TRY18.35
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY130.44