Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (453) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(453)
    • 5 Yıldız(435)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2019

    I love these supplies. I used them to build a variable DC supply for my bench. I changed the pots for panel mount 10 turn pots and fed these supplies(3) with a high current 24V supply. Most of the parts for this project were source from banggood including the laser to engrave the front panels.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Incrivelmente pequeno, mas muito bom! A encomenda chegou sem atrasos e sem problemas, nada danificado e bem embalado. Já testei e fiquei muito contente, coloquei na entrada 22 Volts DC retirados da minha fonte e foi regulando a saída e tirei várias voltagens como podem ver nas fotos. Por isso recomendo, não aqueceu e por fim digo que é um bom regulador de DC para DC. Temos que ter atenção em não ultrapassar a voltagem máxima permitida pelo fabricante. Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    tento menič napätia a prúdu je Ok. funguje správne. nemám s ním žiadne problémy. len je potrebné vymeniť regulátory za otočné a väčšie. som spokojný this voltage and current converter is Ok. works properly. I have no problems with it. it is only necessary to replace the regulators with rotary and larger ones. I am satisfied

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • AviVIP1
    IN
    27/03/2018

    Good stuff! One heatsink gets real hot though when (in my case) input is 19.5 volt to output 12.6 volt @ 4 amps. Installed a fan to fix it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    A good Step Down module, that can regulate Voltage and Current. Not the first time I use this product. Notice that the functions of the pot are not indicated on the board. With a voltmeter it's easy to see which one is for voltage and which one for current. Be careful, mine has one power transistor isolation pad not really fully covering the heating. The screws were not tide too. I will recommand a little inspection before use. The two 10 kohms pots can be replaced by external one if you need.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Objednáno 5.11,2021 dovezl kurýr ze Zásilkovny 17.11.2021 .Zatím nevyzkoušeno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    تم وصولها الى جزائر

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Delivered promptly, according to the schedule, everything works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    perfect thing for setting LED current

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Всё нормально. Спасибо! Режим CV - красный светодиод , режим CC - синий светодиод.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99