Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    I tested this immediately with some batteries and a hub motor. Works nicely. It comes with a chinese+english manual but the english is kinda poor and confusing. Luckily the interface is simple enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BenVIP4
    AU
    26/04/2021

    Installed in a battery box to replace the basic LED voltage meter. Haven't tested it with a load yet but on first impression, it works well and has an easily readably screen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Ótimo produto para controlar consumo de eletrônicos nas baterias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Спасибо большое всё получил.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Working very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Exatamente como está no descritivo, muito bom, recomendo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Received product in less than 2 weeks. Good strong packaging. Tested voltage measurements, seems ok. Have not tested shunt resistor but looks ok. Included manual is helpful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    I like this gadget. I can monitor my battery and consumption. The only problem that it shows absolut value so sometimes i do not know whether it is negative or positive...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Work great on my test bench! Remember to go in the setting to adjust your current shunt or it will not display proper value.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    boa tarde,chegou sertinho, ótimo.parabens as equipes sou um cliente satisfeito.Embreve comprarei novamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY26.77
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY1,210.24
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY249.41
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY397.22
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY953.50
    • TRY219.94