Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2020

    Banggood should be clear on what's in the package because I was expecting a camera recoder or should I read more careful A great service I will order again thanks

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    not what I was hoping for, but I can still give to my daughter to start her into photography.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    Bonjour ,je suis satisfaite de ma livraison assez rapide ,petit dommage la notice est écrite chine et il n'y a pas de partie en français,c'est dommage ,vous auriez pu faire des notices explicative et la fiche prise n'est pas adapté pour les normes EU c'est vraiment dommage,il faudrai le signifié.merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    I did ordered whole camera wich is on the page and was expecting exactly the same one 'DC101 24MP 16XZoom 1080p.HD 3.03' but,I was so disapointed when I received only the 'lens', well....thank you banggood !!...thank you guys !!..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    boa tarde, infelizmente enganei-me na encomenda comprada, o que eu queria era a câmara. existe alguma possibilidade de trocar? aguardo resposta obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Il materiale arrivato non era quello ordinato, cosa devo fare? Rispondere in Italiano per favore. Saluti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Die Kamera ist funktionstechnisch voll i.O. Sie sieht normal gut aus. Handbuch i.o. und auf deutsch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • losVIP3
    IT
    22/01/2021

    it's a scam, they ship only a lens, not a camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    The photos are not clear about the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    mantap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY652.99
    • TRY513.67
    • TRY191.48
    • TRY348.22
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY261.14
    • TRY496.34
    • TRY1,079.67
    • TRY513.67
    • TRY1,088.37
    • TRY295.97
    • TRY409.17
    • TRY322.10
    • TRY740.07
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY208.90
    • TRY600.66
    • TRY113.11