Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    Εύκολη σύνδεση μέσω της εφαρμογής της Smartlife και συμβατό με Google Home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    My 4 pieces are well and timely delivered. Managed to connect well with https://www.banggood.com/5M-RGB-Non-Waterproof-300-LED-SMD5050-LED-Strip-Light-Led-Streifen-for-Indoor-Home-Decoration-DC12V-p-925678.html?rmmds=myorder. The combination with Tuya smartlife app working very well so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Έχω παραγγείλει άλλα δύο, όταν τα δοκιμάσω θα ξέρω περισσότερα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Excelente, produto simples mas com ótima qualidade, estou bem satisfeito e recomendo, chegou de boa no prazo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Nice and quality stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Perfetto, adatto allo scopo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Slow shiping, i pay to come in 2 weeks, and the products coming in 2 months. I pay for fast ship and nobady return the difference of money. The product is verry good !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Everything arrived in perfect condition, I wonder how quickly since ordering :-) I recommend the merchant and I will definitely buy again from him next time!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Very good controller and its working well with my google assistant. Ordered to avoid chaos at light switches, but after I have installed it , there are no more question which light switch is which.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Product arrived before estimated. Great quality and working perfectly. Was a bit challenging to figure out and install but now works with no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.00
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY88.70
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY120.38
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY158.80