Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-27 02:06:10

    these light are the next new thing to happen. these are powerful yet low cost , also they are dependable. Using a heat sink helps to prolong life . Out of the many I have bought so far only one has partially failed. I love these COB lights .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 06:45:06

    Boa iluminação, gostei.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 04:16:51

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-26 15:27:14

    Good price. These Leds are very bright. Got maximum power supplying 12,70Vdc / 4.0Adc It require a good heatsink. Contact pads require a good soldering iron, since are very large below the paint.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-11 14:45:15

    ottimo....led di buona qualita

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    item faulty, but otherwise it seems okay

    2019-02-08 11:28:07

    despite the faulty rows the quality seems ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tudo como esperado

    2018-08-11 10:37:14

    Cumpre o prazo de entrega mais a embalagem estava aberta !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 03:54:26

    These are very bright COBs indeed but, 1.6 Amps @ 12 volts does not equate to 50 watts in anyone's language. However I'll probably buy more, 'cause I like 'em.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 12:31:36

    Just what I had expected, for now. I will have to mount them, add driver and we will see next year when I will plant new seeds if it will work. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 13:52:16

    Good product, very good quality, very good price, needs a AC 100-240V to DC 12V 5A 60W Switching Power Supply Module Driver Adapter LED Strip Light. Arrived in 17 days to my country, I am very happy with my purchase. I had no problems with customs.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap